In-between Studying…

Everyone deserves bit of downtime right?. In-between studying, I have developed a pretty cool hobby. Check it out!


These are all of the parts after the un-boxing. (engine, exhaust, tires sold seperately)


This is what it looks like after assembly.


This is a picture of the car with the clear un-painted Body. I’ll be painting it soon!

If you are wondering what this thing is…this is a Motonica P81 Pro 1/8th Scale RC Nitro gas powered car.  This car can do upwards of 80 mph (more depending upon the modifications you can do!). I’m still not fully completed building it and I have yet to take crank up the engine. I have taken loads of pictures that I took during this build. I will be posting them on future BLOGs.

If you are into 1/8th Scale on-road racing or know someone who is, drop me a line!

Stay tuned for more!

  

 

One response to “In-between Studying…

Leave a Reply

